Come

16 02 2007

I want to…
Feel your skin.
Breathe you in.
Every inch.
You made me this way
You make me go blind
Sucking hard the resistance from my weakening mind.
You made me this way
You’re making me numb
Too late for reactions
You’re making me.
Need to…
Say your name.
Touch my flame.
Make me tame.
You made me this way.
You’re making it deep.
Wide eyed I inhale –you make me never want to sleep.
You made me this way.
You make me so dumb.
Too late for reactions.
You’re
Making
Me
Come.

(oct 1997)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

